Know it. Prove it. Hurry up!

lets_rock2

The Know it. Prove it. challenge is a month-long Microsoft Virtual Academy challenge to accelerate your skills on the tech topic of your choice.

I have signed up for the Web development learning challenge but having 8 topics to choose I’m tempted to join at least one more. I know I wouldn’t have time to complete more than one and I would be disappointed. Let’s see how it goes and maybe, just maybe if I can I will join another on the way.

You can choose from these categories: Cloud Development, Game Development, Mobile Development, Web Development, Hybrid Cloud, Identity & Access Management, Office 365 and SharePoint.

As the description says each module takes around one hour to complete and it is designed having in mind a module a day.

Hurry up because the challenge starts in 5 days. Good luck!

One comment

Leave a Reply

