That’s Amore

snowdrop

 I’ts official: I’m in LOVE.

Oh, I love the season changes. I was late for work and when I saw the snowdrop in the garden my heart melted and had to stop and take a picture. I admit that Spring is in my heart and I’m enjoying every bit of it. The temperature changes has affected my heart and I see joy and energy in everything. I allow myself to sing out loud, of course when no one can hear me because I sound terrible and I know it.

You wouldn’t believe me if I told you that my relationship with spring hasn’t been always this smooth. There may have passed three to four years since I felt this kind of joy. I don’t know why but when everything was blooming I felt that I was staying behind and it felt a little uneasy to go with the flow.

Anyway me and my Spring, we have left the past behind and we are enjoying every bit that we can. I just wish that I could spend more time outside instead of being in the office, but I will try to spend my free time outside if the weather continues to be like this. You’re welcome to join us 🙂

That’s Amore

4 comments

Leave a Reply

