Love

love

I like to write about love. I don’t do it often because I think it is very personal and I’m afraid to express myself. It is not easy to express yourself when it comes to love.

I often ask myself what is love. But most of time I don’t have the answer.  I don’t know if it exists and how can you define love. You just have to feel it, it does not have a definition  You have to be in love so you can understand what it is and how it feels. You just “FALL” in it without asking, without knowing, without wanting.  You will suffer. You will be disapointed. You may humiliate yourself, you may do anything for love. There will be rainy days. But after the rain comes the sun. That’s how it is. you just have to surrender. I can’t promise you that everything and every moment will be good one. But the ones that are good are worth the try. You only have one life, so give allot of  love.

Happy Valentine’s Day to all readers of this bog 🙂

2 comments

Leave a Reply

