Brokenhearted in fall

BrokenheartedfallNot that I have broken heart. Not that I don’t love fall. But I can’t help to feel blue lately. I just miss summer days and I keep thinking that soon it will be cold. The winter is approaching and it brings into my mind the last winter. It was the coldest winter that I have ever witnessed. That fear of cold and huge snow is what keeps me from enjoying the beautiful colors of the fall. The beautiful feeling of walking through the leaves.

Just forget the cold, forget the summer, and go out enjoy the beautiful view of this season!

Leave a Reply

