Letter to you!

My dearest,

I don’t need to write your name in this letter. When you read it, you will know that it is written for you. It’s been some time since I want to tell you what I feel but I just cannot do it. I need to get this pain off of my chest. It is hard. I hope you understand. I hope you won’t mind. I need to tell you how I feel.
I just want you to know that I miss you every single day that passes without you. Every day I try to recall every look, every touch, every single word you said to me. I try to save those memories forever. I don’t want to miss a single thing. I feel you deep. I try so hard that it gets too painful. Then I try to forget everything. I try to forget every look, every touch, every single word you said to me.
I make up with myself and I force my mind to leave everything behind me. But my heart doesn’t let me. I feel like my heart is used to pain. I feel like I’m lost.
Everything is like a dream. Sometimes it seems like a good dream. Sometimes it feels like a nightmare.

I just miss you so much!
Love,
Donika

Leave a Reply

