How to overcome fear?

How to overcome fear?

It depends on what is you fear, right? Sometimes I fear writing. I fear that I will write very personal things that I’m not supposed to share, sometimes I fear of how do I sound when someone reads my posts (if someone reads them)…

I think the only rule that applies to overcome fear is to do just what you fear most. Am I right? I don’t know! But I wish for 2012 to write more often and not to have fear of writing.

Happy new year! May joy be with you!

One comment

Leave a Reply

