The lazy me

A time ago I joined weekly photo challenge. Every week I had to take a picture for a different theme. Lately I was very very busy with my work. I didn’t have time to think about the photo challenge. So I missed a week, then another week, then another. I also stopped writing during this busy time. So I decided to quit the photo challenge. Other reason beside time is that I don’t own a good camera. For the moment I won’t be part of the weekly photo challenge, but that doesn’t mean that I will not post photos from time to time.

Yesterday’s post: The one that got away was very personal post, and it was difficult for me to write about. But I’m glad I did because It feels good to just talk it out and to start writing again.

“The lazy me” is over now. I’m not giving up!

2 comments

Leave a Reply

